PHCC Board of Directors

Leadership for PHCC-National Association is comprised of plumbing, heating and cooling professionals who have committed their time and skills to the betterment of the industry.

Executive Committee

Michael Copp

Michael Copp

Executive Vice President, PHCC-National Association

Falls Church, Virginia

Ken Nielsen

President, PHCC-National Association

AccuAire, Inc.
Reading, Massachusetts

Jonathan Moyer

President-Elect, PHCC-National Association

Cocalico Plumbing & Heating
Denver, Pennsylvania

Joel Long

Secretary, PHCC-National Association

GSM Services
Gastonia, North Carolina

Hunter Botto

Vice President, PHCC-National Association

Botto Brothers Plumbing & Heating
Hicksville, New York

Zone Directors

Zone One

Jack Cawley
Cawley Plumbing & Heating
Stonington, Connecticut
Represents: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont

Robert Hahn
R.C. Hahn
Union, New Jersey
States Represented: New Jersey, New York and Ontario, Canada

Ron Schmitt
Joe Schmitt & Sons Plumbing & Heating, LLC
Englewood, Ohio
Represents: Ohio, Pennsylvania and West Virginia

Zone Two

Dave Feddon
Feddon Mechanical, LLC
St. Petersburg, Florida
States Represented: Alabama, Florida, Louisiana, Mississippi

Jonathan Byrd
Ivey Mechanical Company LLC
Stone Mountain, Georgia
States Represented: Georgia, Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virgin Islands

Francis G. McGonegal
United Air Temp
Springfield, Virginia
States Represented: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia

Zone Three

Jeff Berndt
Best Plumbing and Bath
Marion, Iowa
Represents: Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin

Jeremiah Wolff
Mr. Rooter of Salem, OR
Newberg, Oregon
States Represented:  Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington and Wyoming

Terry McCarthy
John Baethke & Son Plumbing, Inc.
Algonquin, Illinois
States Represented: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan

Zone Four

Kevan Gentry
Gentry Service & Repair
Mustang, Oklahoma
Represents: Oklahoma, Texas, New Mexico and Arkansas

Susan Roberts-Frew
Sunshine Plumbing Heating Air
Henderson, Colorado
Represents: Colorado, Missouri, Nebraska and Kansas

Louis Senteno
J & D Plumbing Company
San Gabriel, California
States Represented: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Utah

Board Representatives

Alicia Dover
AEC President
PHCC of Texas
Buda, Texas

Ann Rivers
Auxiliary President
Rivers Plumbing, Heating & Air
Pleasanton, California

Jim Lewis
Manufacturer Representative
Kohler Company
Kohler, Wisconsin

Tom Gent
UAC Chair
France Mechanical Corp.
Edwardsville, Illinois

Matt Erickson
CCA Chair
C.J. Erickson Plumbing Co.
Alsip, Illinois

Jeff Heger
QSC Board Chair
Nixco Plumbing, Inc.
Mason, Ohio