Our Staff


Don’t know who you need to contact? Write to customercare@naphcc.org and your request will be forwarded to the correct staff member. Interested in joining our team? Click here.



Executive Office
Staff - Cindy Sheridan
Cynthia A. Sheridan
Chief Executive Officer
Shelly Cook
Director of Executive Office Operations and National Auxiliary
Member Services and Customer Care
Staff - Cathi Horner
Cathi Horner
Interim Director, Member Services
Staff Jordan
Jordan Fleger
Manager, Member and Chapter Relations
Dawn Dalton
Membership Programs Specialist
Beth Dobkin
Program Director, Quality Service Contractors
Les Hanks
Senior Business Coach, Quality Service Contractors
Staff - Todd Williams
Todd Williams
Business Coach, Quality Service Contractors
Business Development Communications & Marketing
Elicia Magruder
Vice President of Business Development
Charlotte R. Perham
Vice President of Communications & Marketing
Jeannine Curtin
Senior Marketing Specialist
Neil Leisenring
Senior Digital Marketing Analyst
Advocacy Finance & Administration
Chuck White
Vice President of Regulatory Affairs
Staff - Mark Valentini
Mark Valentini
Director of Legislative Affairs
Michael Ahearn
Vice President of Finance
Katharine Dill
Accounting Manager

Raylene LeGrande
Senior Manager, AMS
Marcus Steele
Staff Accountant

Shirley Atkins
Senior Accounting Analyst
PHCC Educational Foundation
Daniel Quinonez
Executive Director, PHCC Educational Foundation
John Zink
Vice President of Development and Communications, PHCC Educational Foundation
Angela Collins
Chief Learning Officer, PHCC Educational Foundation